KES Staff

Main Office

Paula Coburn

Secretary

pcoburn@msad58.org

Johanna Prince

Principal

jprince@msad58.org

PreK - Grade 4

Erica Bracy

PreK

ebracy@msad58.org

Selina Warren

Kindergarten

sgwarren@msad58.org

Melissa Hoisington

Grade 1/2

mhoisington@msad58.org

Jesse Hughes

Grade 3

jhughes@msad58.org

Annalise Deschenes

Grade 4

adeschenes@msad58.org


Tracey McKenzie

Special Education Teacher

tmckenzie@msad58.org

Erica Luce

Title 1

eluce@msad58.org

Calie Brown

PreK EdTech Friday

cbrown@msad58.org

Natalie Wilcox

Special Education EdTech

nwilcox@msad58.org

Bonnie Kinney

Title 1

bkinney@msad58.org

Middle School

Maggie Adams

Grade 5-8 ELA

madams@msad58.org

Sub Mrs. Pease fpease@msad58.org

Amanda Bowen

Grade 5-8 Math

abowen@msad58.org


Jodi Badershall

Grade 5-8 Science

jbadershall@msad58.org



Tori Lands

Grade 5-8 Social Studies

tlands@msad58.org

Johanna Bartlett

5-8 Special Education

jbartlett@msad58.org

Judy Lewald

Special Education EdTech

jlewald@msad58.org

Bonnie Kinney

Interventionist

bkinney@msad58.org

Bernadette Harvell

Speech

bharvell@msad58.org

Amy Arms

OT

aarms@msad58.org

Karen Compton

Social Worker

kcompton@msad58.org

Specialists

Dustin Zamboni

Physical Education

dzamboni@msad58.org

Steve Mitman

Art

smitman@msad58.org

Karen Beacham

Music

kbeacham@msad58.org

John Lawson

Orchestra

jlawson@msad58.org

Kitchen

Beverly Moore

Kitchen

Carol Frey

Kitchen

Transportation and Custodial

Pam Hinkley

Transportation and Custodial

Chris Taliadoros

Transportation and Custodial

Rick David

Transportation

Jeff Maget

Transportation